Upcoming Events

No events

80 years anniverary

Skål International LONDON

1934 -  2014

80 years servicing the Travel and Tourism Industry


News & Press Release

Offers

Skål International London Executive Board

The Executive Board of Skål International London meet on a regular interval during the year.  If you want something to be viewed and discussed, please let us know!  Your in-put is very important for us all!

Skål International London / United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 - 8487 3528
Fax: +44 (0)20 - 8941 0854
Email: secretary@skallondon.co.uk
Web:
www.skallondon.co.uk

Skål London Board Member Contact Details / 2014

President:
Brian Donnelly 
The >MICE NEtwork
www.morethanmice.com
Tel: 07834 770442 
Email: secretary@skallondon.co.uk

Immediate Past President:
Paul Hoskins
Fulcrum Travel Marketing, 3rd Floor, 207 Regent Street, London W1B 3HH
Tel: 020 - 8392 2264 
Mobile: 07974 187 571
Email: paul.hoskins@fulcrummarketing.uk.com

Past President:
Alison Partridge
Going Gardens 
52 Madeley Road, 1st floor
London W5 2LU
Tel: 020 - 3015 8417 
Mobile: 0781 475 9025
Email: alison@goingardens.org

Secretary:
Paul Follows
Tel: +44 (0)1892 661 532
Mob: +44 (0)7710 411 504
Email: secretary@skallondon.co.uk

Treasurer:
Robin Jackson 
UK Travel Designers Ltd 
19 The Mall,
Bromley BR1 1TT
Tel: 020-8325 8965
Fax: 020-8325 8074
Email: robin@ukgrouptravel.com

Membership Development Officer:
Mrs. Cara Stewart-Clark
Tel: +44 (0) 7756 945 671 
Email: membership@skallondon.co.uk

Marketing, Press & Publicity: 
Philip Cooke
Destination Marketing Group
3 College Green
Gloucester GL1 2LR 
Tel: 01452 500 663 
Email: philip@thedmg.co.uk

Event Coordinator:
Position Vacant

International Counsellor:

IT & Social Media:
Brian Donnelly
MTM - the Mice Network
20 Park way
Rickmansworth
Herts WD3 7AT
Tel:07834 770 442
Email: brian@morethanmice.com

Board Members:

Jennifer Wilson
Pixelle Ltd
84 Mercers Road 
London N19 4PR
Tel: 020 - 7263 7277 
Email: jwilsonpixelle@supanet.com

 Skål London is twinned with:


London & New York

The Skål Clubs of London, UK and New York, USA were twinned on November 9th, 2010

London & Paris

The Skål Clubs of London, UK and Paris, France were twinned on April, 28th 2009.

 


 

Skål International
LONDON
1934 -  2014

80 years servicing the Travel and Tourism Industry